Red Beaver League 2024 Final: Video Last and Deciding Match

Hi everybody,

Are you curious who won the RBL-trophy? Welcome to watch the concluding Match 9 of the RBL Final 2024 between Geert Van der Stricht and Marc Vandamme on YouTube:

And the champion is…



This entry was posted in Red Beaver League and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *