Red Beaver League 2024-2025 Qualifiers

Through participation in the Red Beaver League Qualifiers (RBL Q), ambitious players can gain a place among the RBL Contenders (RBL C).

The two winners of RBL C from season 24-25 will then take on the two lowest-ranked players from RBL in March/April 2025.

The winners of these Relegation/Promotion duels will occupy places (11) and (12) on the RBL 25-26 starting grid.

Michel Lamote (RBL TD)

This entry was posted in Red Beaver League. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *