EUBTC Gibraltar : Belgium loses to UK 2-3 and becomes joined 4rth.

With 19 victories, Belgium will have to play a 5-team play-off to decide who qualifies for the Final Four.

Results :

Marc Van Damme v Gaz Owen 1-0

Michel Lamote v Raj Jansaari 1-0

Geert Van der Stricht v Sebastian Wilkinson 0-1

Johan Huyck v Tim Cross 0-1

Guy Van Middelem v Eric McAlpine 0-1

This entry was posted in EUBGF, Tournaments and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *